Mood Music Monday: Happy Feelings

Video Credit: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=d369pj8YG_s

Happy Feelings by Frankie Beverly and Maze

Happy feelings in the air touching people everywhere
Plenty love and everything listen to the people sing

I got myself to remind me of love
My mind and my heart I believe in above
These happy feelings I’ll spread them all over the world
From deep in my soul I wish you

Happy Feelings, Happy Feelings
Happy Feelings, Happy Feelings

I I’ve seen the light watch them shine down on me
I’m gonna spread my wings I’m gonna tell all I see
These happy feelings I spread them all over the world
From deep in my soul

Happy Happy
Happy Happy feelings
[repeat]

Lyrics Credit: http://www.azlyrics.com/lyrics/maze/happyfeelins.html
5 comments on “Mood Music Monday: Happy Feelings

  1. kdub28 says:

    Great song for the day!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. trE says:

    YES, Kay!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

