Bingo!

I saw this on Facebook and decided to share.ย  Fortunately or maybe unfortunately, I would be an expert at Introvert Bingo ๐Ÿ™‚

wp-1465049823623.jpg

17 comments on “Bingo!

  1. Thank you sharing this! It describes me SO WELL.

    Liked by 2 people

  2. I think I only miss on 2 of those… all the res? Yeah, me.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. There’s a couple on there that an extrovert like me could cover. ๐Ÿ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Marquessa says:

    Jeez…this is so me!๐Ÿ˜จ

    Liked by 1 person

  5. I let that phone call go to voicemail, I’m a good listener, I took a nap today. I guess I’m not totally extrovert energy. I don’t have enough to get a Bingo though;)

    Liked by 1 person

  6. haskellspen says:

    I think we should start a club! I am definitely on that plane of existence…introvert all the way! Or perhaps I am just anti-social…(gads, I hope not!)….:)

    Liked by 1 person

  7. Kay Morris says:

    Lol!! ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

    Like

Leave a Reply

