True or False?

image

Do you agree or disagree?

10 comments on “True or False?

  1. trE says:

    I’m a bit manic, I wouldn’t flat out call myself a lunatic, though.

    Not a chance.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Izrael says:

    Sadly, I feel that most writers come from a very dark place. But to place a label is just despicable.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. I’m not a lunatic…but I’m different. My friend the poet is… different and my friend who is a Spoken Word Artist is very different.

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Tammi Kale says:

    Lunatic? Nah – but as the song says: “If we’re ever gonna get by, we need to be a bit crazy” – I definitely agree with!

    Liked by 2 people

  5. I’m not sure about being a lunatic but I actually don’t care about not being normal 😉

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

