Weekend Inspiration: The Extra Mile

The Extra Mile

https://www.ziglar.com/category/quotes

Many thanks to fellow blogger Jacqueline at A Cooking Pot and Twisted Tales for inviting me to participate in this quote challenge!

3 comments on “Weekend Inspiration: The Extra Mile

  1. Wow! Excellent and intriguing quote. That must be because most of the traffic has been left behind. A good one

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Kay Morris says:

    Sorry, I hit the wrong button too soon. But I over thought the challenge. In the end, I went with a quote posted in my office. It reminds me to do my best, work harder, and exceed my ow expectations!

    Like

Leave a Reply

