Your Story in Six Words

I enjoy creating six word stories.  They challenge me to be both creative and analytical, striking a balance between reality (my nine-to-five) and possibility (my dreams).  I discovered this intriguing six word challenge on Facebook (courtesy of The Writing Circle):

wp-1453955046090.jpeg

After some careful thought, I selected the following six words for my story:

Keep on learning, keep on growing.

What about you?  What is YOUR story in six words?

~kay

4 comments on “Your Story in Six Words

  1. That’s perfect, i think!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. harmsvuy5 says:

    Totally gonna do this! Great idea!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

